FCC Natick Ministry Team Leaders & Members 2024

BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS		
MEMBERS	ROLE	
Hank Szretter	Leader	
Doug Hanna	Leader	
Amy Foley	Leader	
Randy Brewer	Member	
Alyssa Springer	Member	
Snow Brigade	Members	
Worship AV Team	Members	
Keepers of Clock	Members	

OUTREACH		
MEMBERS	ROLE	
Beth Garreau	Leader	
Gail Martin	Leader	
Jeff Clausen	Leader	
Robin Clausen	Member	
Jeanette Szretter	Member	
Marge Roberson	Member	
Kirsten McDonough	Member	
Lane McDonough	Member	
Mini Pantry Team	Members	
Open Door Team	Members	

WELCOME		
MEMBERS	ROLE	
Sharon Kirby	Leader	
Jeannine Keedy	Leader	
David Richardson	Leader	
Coffee Hour Hosts	Members	
Natick Day Volunteers	Members	
Natick Night Volunteers	Members	
Event Hosts	Members	
Newcomer Welcome	Members	

BOARD OF TRUSTEES	
MEMBERS	ROLE
John Gentry	Member
Wayne Szretter	Treasurer
Doug Hanna	Member

CONGREGATIONAL CARE		
MEMBERS	ROLE	
Sarabeth Guptill	Leader	
Grace Seiche	Leader	
Linda Champion	Leader	
Jean Sniffen	Member	
Meal Preparers	Members	

FINANCE	
MEMBERS	ROLE
Bill Ramage	EFO-Coordinator
Heather Seiche	Treasurer
Pam Weagraff	Asst Treasurer
Wayne Szretter	Member
Sara Hanna	Member
Greg Magarie	Member
Trustees Coord.	Ex-officio
B&G Coord.	Ex-officio
Counters	Coming Soon!

WORSHIP		
MEMBERS	ROLE	
David Coulter	Leader	
Ric Ripley	Leader	
Jeannine Keedy	Leader	
John Weagraff	Member	
Lay Leaders	Members	
Ushers	Members	
Worship Slides	Members	

FAITH FORMATION		
MEMBERS	ROLES	
Rick DuBois	Leader	
Rhonda Mulloy	Leader	
Michelle Brewer	Leader	
Owl Instructors	Members	
Godly Play Teachers	Members	
Connect Teachers	Members	
Youth Grp. Leaders	Members	